Follow us on facebook,
twitter, and LinkedIn!

Sales Contacts 

General Sales Inquiries
Thomas Tang
APANTAC LLC
7470 SW Bridgeport Road
Portland, OR 97224 USA
Phone: +1 503 968 3000
Fax: +1 503 389 7921
Email: thomas.tang@apantac.com

US Eastern Regional Manager
Dave Campbell
Direct: +1 814 238 2365
Mobile: +1 814 753 0000
Email: dave.campbell@apantac.com

US Western Regional Manager
Bill Gray
Direct: +1 714 815 7421
Fax: +1 714 879 3079
Email: bill.gray@apantac.com

Asia Pacific Regional Manager
Thomas Tang
Direct: +1 503 968 3000
Email: APAC_sales@apantac.com

Japan Regional Manager
Hiroo Sasaki
Email: hiroo.sasaki@apantac.com

China Regional Manager
Jumping Zhao
Direct: +86 0 1391 0930 624
Fax: +86 10 8795 5211
Email: jumping.zhao@apantac.com

EMEA Regional Manager
Michel Rudelle
Direct: +33 6 2483 0742
Email: michel.rudelle@apantac.com

LATAM Regional Manager
Thomas Tang
Direct: +1 971 218 3456
Email: thomas.tang@apantac.com

 

 

Apantac LLC © 2016  •  info@apantac.com 
7470 SW Bridgeport Road Portland, OR 97224 USA  •  Phone: +1 503 968 3000  •  Fax: +1 503 389 7921